测验  |  民意调查  |  党派  | 
回答这个问题Answer this

更多热门话题

了解如何选民壁板上其他流行的政治问题...

你是否支持使用转基因作物和

结果

最后回答 2小时前

转基因食品投票结果

是的

68,836 votes

54%

57,693 votes

46%

答案提交的澳大利亚选民分布。

3 Yes answers
1 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Mar 17, 2014. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

选择一个人口过滤器

党派

思想

网站

是的 重要性

请参阅更多的转基因的食品新闻

基于独特提交的数据使用的是30日均线,以减少流量来源每日方差(重复或多次提交被淘汰),每个用户。总数加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

根据30日均线的数据以减少每日方差的流量来源。总数加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

了解更多关于转基因食品

转基因食品(或转基因食品)从生物体生产的食物,有利用基因工程方法引入到它们的DNA的具体变化。澳大利亚已经使基因工程油菜和棉花的商业种植,使我们壹只说商业化种植转基因作物的国家屈指可数。 GE油菜籽在新南威尔士州和维多利亚州在商业发行于2008年。  See recent 转基因食品 news

讨论此问题……

中文

News  |  Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Do you support the use of genetically engineered crops and foods?

Results

Last answered 10 hours ago

Genetically Modified Foods Poll Results

Yes

57,016 votes

52%

No

52,084 votes

48%

Distribution of answers submitted by Australian voters.

3 Yes answers
1 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Mar 17, 2014. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

See more genetically modified foods news

Data based on unique submissions (duplicates or multiple submissions are eliminated) per user using a 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Genetically Modified Foods

Genetically modified foods (or GM foods) are foods produced from organisms that have had specific changes introduced into their DNA using the methods of genetic engineering. Australia already allows the commercial growing of genetically engineered canola and cotton, making us one of only a handful of countries that commercially grow GE crops. GE canola was commercially released in NSW and Victoria in 2008.  See recent genetically modified foods news

Discuss this issue...