مسابقة  |  استطلاعات الرأي  |  حفلات  | 
الإجابة على هذاAnswer this

قضايا أكثر شيوعا

انظر كيف الناخبين تضامنت حول القضايا السياسية الشعبية الأخرى...

هل تؤيد تقنين الزواج من نفس الجنس؟

النتائج from United Australia

أجاب الأخير 1 منذ يوم

نتائج استطلاع زواج المثليين أستراليا المتحدة

نعم

4,132 صوت

84%

لا

782 صوت

16%

توزيع الإجابات المقدمة من أستراليا المتحدة.

3 نعم إجابات
3 لا إجابات
0 إجابات متداخلة

تشمل البيانات إجمالي الأصوات المقدمة من الزوار منذ Dec 12, 2011 . بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يجيبون أكثر من مرة (نعم نعرف ذلك) ، يتم حساب أحدث إجابتهم فقط في إجمالي النتائج. قد لا يصل مجموع النسب المئوية إلى 100٪ بالضبط حيث نسمح للمستخدمين بإرسال "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى مواقف نعم / لا.

نعم لا أهمية

رؤية المزيد من الأخبار زواج مثليي الجنس

(يتم استبعاد مكررة أو عروض متعددة) البيانات استنادا إلى بيانات فريدة لكل مستخدم باستخدام المتوسط ​​المتحرك لمدة 30 يوما للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

البيانات على أساس 30 يوما المتوسط ​​المتحرك للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

معرفة المزيد حول زواج المثليين

زواج المثليين، والمعروف أيضا باسم الزواج من نفس الجنس، والزواج بين شخصين من نفس الجنس. حظرت الحكومة الاسترالية زواج المثليين عندما مرر قانون الزواج لعام 1961. وجاء في القانون أن الحكومة لن تعترف الزواج من نفس الجنس، والزواج الأصلية التقليدية أو تعدد الزوجات. في عام 2016 أعرب زعماء الأحزاب السياسية الرئيسية في استراليا دعمهم لإضفاء الشرعية على زواج المثليين رغم أنه لم يتم طرح مشروع قانون رسمي.  انظر آخر أخبار زواج المثليين

بحث هذه القضية...

العربية

News  |  Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Do you support the legalisation of same sex marriage?

Results from Palmer United

Last answered 3 months ago

Gay Marriage Poll Results for Palmer United

Yes

416 votes

76%

No

133 votes

24%

Distribution of answers submitted by Palmer United.

3 Yes answers
2 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Dec 12, 2011. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

See more gay marriage news

Data based on unique submissions (duplicates or multiple submissions are eliminated) per user using a 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Gay Marriage

Gay marriage, also known as same-sex marriage, is the marriage between two people of the same sex. The Australian government outlawed same-sex marriage when it passed the Marriage Act of 1961. The act stated that the government would not recognise same-sex marriages, traditional Aboriginal marriages or polygamous marriages. In 2016 the leaders of Australia’s major political parties voiced their support for legalizing same-sex marriage though a formal bill has yet to be introduced.  See recent gay marriage news

Discuss this issue...