مسابقة  |  استطلاعات الرأي  |  حفلات  | 
الإجابة على هذاAnswer this

قضايا أكثر شيوعا

انظر كيف الناخبين تضامنت حول القضايا السياسية الشعبية الأخرى...

يجب زيادة أستراليا أو تقليل الإنفاق على المساعدات الخارجية؟

النتائج from United Australia

أجاب الأخير منذ 19 ساعات

نتائج استطلاع المعونات الخارجية أستراليا المتحدة

تُزيد

576 صوت

9%

انخفاض

5,347 صوت

83%

توزيع الإجابات المقدمة من أستراليا المتحدة.

2 زيادة الإجابات
4 تقليل الإجابات
1 إجابات متداخلة

تشمل البيانات إجمالي الأصوات المقدمة من الزوار منذ May 11, 2015 . بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يجيبون أكثر من مرة (نعم نعرف ذلك) ، يتم حساب أحدث إجابتهم فقط في إجمالي النتائج. قد لا يصل مجموع النسب المئوية إلى 100٪ بالضبط حيث نسمح للمستخدمين بإرسال "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى مواقف نعم / لا.

تُزيد انخفاض أهمية

(يتم استبعاد مكررة أو عروض متعددة) البيانات استنادا إلى بيانات فريدة لكل مستخدم باستخدام المتوسط ​​المتحرك لمدة 30 يوما للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

البيانات على أساس 30 يوما المتوسط ​​المتحرك للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

العربية

News  |  Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should Australia increase or decrease foreign aid spending?

Results from Palmer United

Last answered 3 months ago

Foreign Aid Poll Results for Palmer United

Increase

34 votes

11%

Decrease

238 votes

78%

Distribution of answers submitted by Palmer United.

2 Increase answers
3 Decrease answers
1 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since May 11, 2015. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Increase Decrease Importance

See more foreign aid news

Data based on unique submissions (duplicates or multiple submissions are eliminated) per user using a 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Foreign Aid

In 2014 the Australian government cut the Foreign Aid Budget to $4 billion. This represented a 29% cut of the previous year’s budget of $5.6 billion. According to the treasury the funds would be redirected to Defence and national security. Proponents of aid cuts say the funds are better used for domestic programs and anti-terror efforts on behalf of the military. Opponents of the cuts argue that the current reduction is too drastic and Australia should match the higher aid spending of other developed countries like the UK.  See recent foreign aid news

Discuss this issue...