مسابقة  |  استطلاعات الرأي  |  حفلات  | 
الإجابة على هذاAnswer this

قضايا أكثر شيوعا

انظر كيف الناخبين تضامنت حول القضايا السياسية الشعبية الأخرى...

هل تؤيد زيادة في الموارد المعدنية استئجار الضرائب؟

النتائج

أجاب الأخير منذ 7 ساعات

الإيجار الضرائب نتائج الاستطلاع

نعم

70,920 صوت

63%

لا

41,458 صوت

37%

توزيع الإجابات المقدمة من الناخبين الأستراليين.

2 نعم إجابات
4 لا إجابات
0 إجابات متداخلة

تشمل البيانات إجمالي الأصوات المقدمة من الزوار منذ Aug 11, 2013 . بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يجيبون أكثر من مرة (نعم نعرف ذلك) ، يتم حساب أحدث إجابتهم فقط في إجمالي النتائج. قد لا يصل مجموع النسب المئوية إلى 100٪ بالضبط حيث نسمح للمستخدمين بإرسال "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى مواقف نعم / لا.

اختيار مرشح الديموغرافي

حالة

حزب

أيديولوجية

الموقع

نعم لا أهمية

(يتم استبعاد مكررة أو عروض متعددة) البيانات استنادا إلى بيانات فريدة لكل مستخدم باستخدام المتوسط ​​المتحرك لمدة 30 يوما للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

البيانات على أساس 30 يوما المتوسط ​​المتحرك للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

العربية

News  |  Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Do you support an increase in the mineral resources rent tax?

Results

Last answered 1 hour ago

Rent Tax Poll Results

Yes

66,687 votes

63%

No

38,816 votes

37%

Distribution of answers submitted by Australian voters.

2 Yes answers
4 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Aug 11, 2013. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

See more rent tax news

Data based on unique submissions (duplicates or multiple submissions are eliminated) per user using a 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Rent Tax

The Minerals Resource Rent Tax came into effect on July 1, 2012. It is a 22.5 per cent tax on the profits of iron ore and coal projects but only applies to profits over $75 million. There have been calls on different sides to both abolish and expand the tax.  See recent rent tax news

Discuss this issue...