مسابقة  |  استطلاعات الرأي  |  حفلات  | 
الإجابة على هذاAnswer this

قضايا أكثر شيوعا

انظر كيف الناخبين تضامنت حول القضايا السياسية الشعبية الأخرى...

إذا ما استمرت الحكومة في تمويل الائتلاف مدارس آمنة؟

النتائج

أجاب الأخير 13 ثواني منذ

مدارس آمنة نتائج الاستطلاع

نعم

136,921 صوت

74%

لا

47,755 صوت

26%

توزيع الإجابات المقدمة من الناخبين الأستراليين.

1 نعم إجابات
1 لا إجابات
0 إجابات متداخلة

تشمل البيانات إجمالي الأصوات المقدمة من الزوار منذ May 18, 2016 . بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يجيبون أكثر من مرة (نعم نعرف ذلك) ، يتم حساب أحدث إجابتهم فقط في إجمالي النتائج. قد لا يصل مجموع النسب المئوية إلى 100٪ بالضبط حيث نسمح للمستخدمين بإرسال "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى مواقف نعم / لا.

اختيار مرشح الديموغرافي

حالة

مدينة

أيديولوجية

الموقع

نعم لا أهمية

البيانات على أساس 30 يوما المتوسط ​​المتحرك للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

تعلم المزيد عن المدارس الآمنة

مدارس التحالف الآمن هو مجموعة من المنظمات التي تشجع على قبول من نفس الجنس جذب، ثنائيي الجنس والطلاب المتنوعة بين الجنسين. في عام 2016 اقترحت الحكومة تيرنبول قطع التمويل للبرنامج وتقييدها للمدارس الثانوية. ويقول المعارضون للبرنامج أن أجزاء من المناهج الدراسية للمجموعة، بما في ذلك تعليم 7 سنة من العمر أن نتصور أنها تنجذب إلى نفس الجنس، وغير مناسب. أنصار البرنامج، بما في ذلك حزب الخضر، ويقول أن ما بين 1 و 2٪ من جميع الطلاب على تحديد كما الجنسين متنوعة والمنهج يساعد على منع البلطجة.  انظر آخر أخبار مدارس آمنة

بحث هذه القضية...

News  |  Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should the government continue to fund the Safe Schools Coalition?

Results

Last answered 1 hour ago

Safe Schools Poll Results

Yes

80,569 votes

79%

No

21,158 votes

21%

Distribution of answers submitted by Australian voters.

1 Yes answers
1 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since May 18, 2016. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Safe Schools

The Safe Schools Coalition is a group of organizations which promotes the acceptance of same sex attracted, intersex and gender diverse students. In 2016 the Turnbull government proposed cutting funding to the program and restricting it to secondary schools. Opponents of the program argue that parts of the group’s curriculum, including teaching 7 year olds to imagine they attracted to the same sex, are inappropriate. Proponents of the program, including the Green party, argue that between 1 and 2% of all students identify as gender diverse and the curriculum helps prevent bullying.  See recent safe schools news

More stances on this issue

Discuss this issue...