مسابقة  |  استطلاعات الرأي  |  حفلات  | 
الإجابة على هذاAnswer this

قضايا أكثر شيوعا

انظر كيف الناخبين تضامنت حول القضايا السياسية الشعبية الأخرى...

يجب أن تقبل أستراليا اللاجئين من سوريا؟

النتائج from Democratic Labour

أجاب الأخير قبل 4 أيام

نتائج استطلاع اللاجئين السوريين العمل الديمقراطي

نعم

3,359 صوت

83%

لا

688 صوت

17%

توزيع الإجابات التي قدمتها العمل الديمقراطي.

5 نعم إجابات
3 لا إجابات
0 إجابات متداخلة

تشمل البيانات إجمالي الأصوات المقدمة من الزوار منذ Sep 15, 2015 . بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يجيبون أكثر من مرة (نعم نعرف ذلك) ، يتم حساب أحدث إجابتهم فقط في إجمالي النتائج. قد لا يصل مجموع النسب المئوية إلى 100٪ بالضبط حيث نسمح للمستخدمين بإرسال "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى مواقف نعم / لا.

اختيار مرشح الديموغرافي

حالة

مدينة

حزب

أيديولوجية

الموقع

نعم لا أهمية

(يتم استبعاد مكررة أو عروض متعددة) البيانات استنادا إلى بيانات فريدة لكل مستخدم باستخدام المتوسط ​​المتحرك لمدة 30 يوما للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

البيانات على أساس 30 يوما المتوسط ​​المتحرك للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

بحث هذه القضية...

العربية

News  |  Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should Australia accept refugees from Syria?

Results from Democratic Labour

Last answered 5 days ago

Syrian Refugees Poll Results for Democratic Labour

Yes

2,267 votes

80%

No

577 votes

20%

Distribution of answers submitted by Democratic Labour.

5 Yes answers
3 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Sep 15, 2015. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

State

City

Party

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

See more Syrian refugee news

Data based on unique submissions (duplicates or multiple submissions are eliminated) per user using a 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Syrian Refugees

In September 2015 the federal government announced that Australia would accept 12,000 Syrian refugees Proponents argue that Australia has a duty to join its allies in Europe and accept at least 12,000 refugees. Opponents argue that Australia should stay out of this crisis and accepting refugees from the Middle East leads to a risk of letting terrorists into its borders.  See recent Syrian refugee news

Discuss this issue...